Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame enshrines exceptional figures who represent the CSSC. With over 100,000 Calgarians having played in the Club, these individuals stand out in terms of promoting the values of the Club, and we want to celebrate their excellence.

 Each year, individuals are nominated by their peers, coordinators, or CSSC staff based on their actions at games, including: promoting a fun and social atmosphere, fair play, and good sportsmanship. Each year the Club will induct 5 individuals to be immortalized in their greatness.

All inductees will receive a personalized CSSC Hall of Fame trophy, which they will be presented with at the final Season End Party of the year. Thank you to all of the nominees for going above and beyond to embody the true spirit of the CSSC.

2022 Inductees

Travis Craig

Erica Symons

Jordan Swanson

Robbie Lacey

Chantel Woolly

2021 Inductees

Michael Petersen

Anna Rickard

Terri Starchuk

Craig Prichard

Phil Yeryk

2020 Inductees

Altaaz Dhanani

Seema King

Jacky Wong

Danny Wong

Bob Farstad

2019 Inductees

Kris Webber 

Keith Short

Mike Hoa

Cynthia Nilsson

Alix Schubert

Neil Dyck

Rick Draho

Shawn Hill

Oliver Roenitz

Katie Cross